Buried Treasure: Symphonies of Janis Ivanovs part 2

Listening Guide

With Lew Smoley

The Works

Symphony No. 8
Andante, Allegro



Allegro Energico

Symphony No. 10
Dialogo, Allegro Moderato

Tocatto Basso Ostinato, Allegro Ma Non Troppo

Intermezzo, Andante Con Dolore

Finale: Allegro Moderato

Symphony No. 12
Moderato, Allegro Energico

Sostenuto Con Vigore

Andante Non Troppo


Symphony No. 15
Movements 1, 2, and 3

Movement 4

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *