Symphony No. 6 In A Minor – First Movement

Listening Guide


The Work

Tempo:Allegro energico, ma non troppo. Heftig, aber markig (Vigorous, but emphatic).
Key: A minor (second theme in F major; recapitulation in A major with the second theme in D major)
Time Signature: 4/4
Form: Modified Sonata form

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *