Symphony No. 7 In B Minor/E Minor – First Movement

Listening Guide


The Work

Tempo:Langsam (Adagio); Allegro risoluto, ma non troppo
Key: Beginning in B minor and modulating progressively to E minor and concluding in E major.
Time Signature: 4/4
Form: Sonata form

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *