Symphony No. 10 in F-Sharp Major – Fourth Movement

Listening Guide


The Work

Tempo: Allegro pesante. Nicht zu schnell. (Not too fast)
Key: E minor, with trio sections in C major, A major and B major and a coda in D minor
Time Signature: 3/4
Form: Scherzo and Trio

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *