Symphony No. 10 in F-Sharp Major – First Movement

Listening Guide


The Work

Principal Tempi: Andante; Adagio
Key: F-sharp major/minor with modulations into B minor, B-flat minor, D minor, A minor, A-flat minor, etc.
Time Signature: 4/4
Form: Sonata-Rondo with three principal subjects

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *