Symphony No. 10 in F-Sharp Major – Third Movement

Listening Guide


The Work

Tempo: Allegro Moderato
Key: B-flat minor modulating to B-flat major, with a middle section in D minor, and closing in B-flat major/minor
Time Signature: 2/4
Form: Da capo (A-B-A)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *