Buried Treasure: Havergal Brian pt. 2

Listening Guide


The Works

Violin Concerto
Movement 1

Movement 2

Movement 3

Symphony No. 5: Wine of Summer

Symphony No. 6: Sinfonia Tragica

Three Pieces From Turandot
Andante Moderato

Allegro Molto

Allegro Vivo

The Cenci: Preludio Tragico

English Suite No. 5: Rustic Scenes
Trotting To Market


The Restless Stream

Village Revels

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *